Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's who?

A list of people who work behind the scenes at Gillingham Football Club.

Owner/Chairman: Paul Scally

Non-executive directors: Mike Quarrington

Associate directors: John Anderson

Club secretary: Gwen Poynter
(01634) 300000

Manager: Steve Evans

Assistant Manager: Paul Raynor

Goalkeeping Coach: Simon Royce

Head of Coaching Development: Jason Lillis

Phsyiotherapist: Gary Faber

Academy Physiotherapist: TBC

Academy manager (schoolboy development): Bryan Bull

Kit manager: Malcolm Stedman

Stadium manager: John Carter -

Head Groundsman: John Plummer

Executive Head Chef: Richard Tutt

Area sales managers: Matt Baker, James Knott
(01634) 300000  

Head of Media, Press & Communications: Phill Catterick -

Media and Marketing Executive - Catherine Dunning -

Matchday Media Assistants: Henry Collier and Ben Winfield

Club Photographers: Kent Pro Images (Julian Hart & Colin Nash)

Supporter Liaison Officer: Ben Reeves -

Retail manager: Jo Barnes

Merchandising: Val Rault

Customer Engagement Team: Ricky Burford-

Community Administrator: Jay Scally -

PA announcer: Doug Hudson