Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's who?

A list of people who work behind the scenes at Gillingham Football Club.

Owner/Co-Chairman: Paul Scally

Co-Chairman/CEO: Paul Fisher

Non-executive directors: Mike Quarrington

Associate Directors: Colin Jarvis, Max Scally, Damien South, Bob Cogger, Angel Scally

Finance and Operations Director: Kelly Derham

Manager: Neil Harris

Assistant Manager: David Livermore

Goalkeeping Coach: Deren Ibrahim

Head of Recruitment: Nicky Shorey

First-Team Physiotherapist: Gary Hemens

Fitness Coach: James Russell

Physiotherapist: TBC

Senior Safeguarding Manager: Geoff Wellard - safeguarding@priestfield.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer (Academy): Rob Peck 

Academy Manager: Bryan Bull

Youth Team Manager: Mark Moss

Academy Physiotherapist: TBC

Head of Academy Education: Jason Lillis

Kit Manager: Steve Jones

Stadium manager: Rob Olford

Director of Events: Aadil Rasheed - aadil.rasheed@priestfield.com

Safety Officer: Gary Newman - gnewman@priestfield.com

Head of Commercial: Joe Comper - sales@priestfield.com

Head of Media, Press & Communications: Phill Catterick - media@priestfield.com

Marketing Executive: Hannah Southall

Operations and Logistics Assistant: Kelvin Bowden

Facilities and Cleaning Assistant: Jamie Wyatt

Hospitality and Events Co-Ordinator: Andrea Donovan

Club Photographers: Kent Pro Images (Julian Hart & Colin Nash)

Supporter Liaison Officer/Disability Liaison Officer: Ben Reeves - breeves@priestfield.com

Ticket Office Executives - Ben Reeves and Jo Binks - ticketoffice@priestfield.com

Director of Education: Sue Wade

PA announcer: Doug Hudson

 

General Enquiries: enquiries@priestfield.com