Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's who?

A list of people who work behind the scenes at Gillingham Football Club.

Owner: Brad Galinson

 

Board of Directors:

Brad Galinson

Paul Scally

Shannon Hogan Galinson

 

Director of Football: Kenny Jackett

Director of Finance & Club Secretary: Kelly Derham

Managing Director: Joe Comper

 

First-Team Head Coach: Stephen Clemence

First-Team Assistant Head Coach: Robbie Stockdale

Goalkeeping Coach: Deren Ibrahim

Head of Recruitment: Andy Hessenthaler

Recruitment Consultant: Selim Gaygusuz

First-Team Physiotherapist: Gary Hemens

Fitness Coach: James Russell

First-Team Strength and Conditioning: Tom Murphy

Kit Manager: Steve Jones

Assistant Kit Man: Brad Haywood

Academy Manager: Bryan Bull

Head of Academy Coaching: Keith Millen

Youth Team Manager: Mark Moss

Academy Physiotherapist: Dave Rayner

Head of Academy Education: Jason Lillis

Player Care Manager: Nick Farrell

Designated Safeguarding Officer (Academy): Asif Rasheed

Catering Director: Martin Andrews

Beverage Director: Dave Boniface

 

Head of Stadium Operations / Safety Officer / Matchday Safeguarding: Gary Newman - gnewman@priestfield.com

Head of Facilities: Neil Bray

Head of Stadium Technology and Infrastructure: Robson Dias

Head of Hospitality and Events: Hannah Gibbs

Head of Media, Press & Communications: Phill Catterick - media@priestfield.com

Media and Marketing Assistant: Nicholas Pring

Commercial Sales Executive: Meg Howarth / Steve Holness

Operations & Logistics Assistant: Kelvin Bowden

Facilities & Cleaning Assistant: Jamie Wyatt

Hospitality & Events Co-Ordinator: Andrea Donovan

Ticket Office Executives - Ben Reeves and Jo Binks - ticketoffice@priestfield.com

Supporter Liaison Officer/Disability Liaison Officer/EDI Officer: Ben Reeves - breeves@priestfield.com

Senior Safeguarding Manager: Peter Lloyd - safeguarding@priestfield.com

Director of Education: Sue Wade

Commercial and Ticketing Administrator / EDI Lead Officer: Daniel Lambert - dlambert@priestfield.com

 

Club Photographers: Kent Pro Images (Julian Hart & Colin Nash)

PA announcer: Doug Hudson

 

General Enquiries: enquiries@priestfield.com

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account