Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's who?

A list of people who work behind the scenes at Gillingham Football Club.

Owner: Brad Galinson

COO: Paul Fisher

 

Board of Directors:

Brad Galinson

Paul Scally

Shannon Hogan Galinson

 

Director of Football: Kenny Jackett

Head of Recruitment: Andy Hessenthaler

Finance and Operations Director: Kelly Derham

Manager: Neil Harris (sponsored by Jim and Rosemary Pocknell) 

Assistant Manager: David Livermore

Goalkeeping Coach: Deren Ibrahim

Recruitment Consultant: James King

First-Team Physiotherapist: Gary Hemens

Fitness Coach: James Russell

Physiotherapist: TBC

Senior Safeguarding Manager: Geoff Wellard - safeguarding@priestfield.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer (Academy): Rob Peck 

Academy Manager: Bryan Bull

Youth Team Manager: Mark Moss

Academy Physiotherapist: TBC

Head of Academy Education: Jason Lillis

Kit Manager: Steve Jones

Stadium Maintenance Manager: Rob Olford

Safety Officer: Gary Newman - gnewman@priestfield.com

Head of Commercial: Joe Comper - sales@priestfield.com

Commercial and Events Sales Executive: Meg Howarth 

Head of Media, Press & Communications: Phill Catterick - media@priestfield.com

Marketing Executive: Hannah Southall

Operations and Logistics Assistant: Kelvin Bowden

Facilities and Cleaning Assistant: Jamie Wyatt

Hospitality and Events Co-Ordinator: Andrea Donovan

Club Photographers: Kent Pro Images (Julian Hart & Colin Nash)

Supporter Liaison Officer/Disability Liaison Officer: Ben Reeves - breeves@priestfield.com

Ticket Office Executives - Ben Reeves and Jo Binks - ticketoffice@priestfield.com

Director of Education: Sue Wade

PA announcer: Doug Hudson

 

General Enquiries: enquiries@priestfield.com