Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's who?

A list of people who work behind the scenes at Gillingham Football Club.

Owner/Chairman: Paul Scally

Non-executive directors: Mike Quarrington/Mike Anderson

Associate directors: John Anderson, Colin Jarvis, Yvonne Pauley

Club secretary: Gwen Poynter
(01634) 300000 gpoynter@priestfield.com

Manager: Steve Evans

Assistant Manager: Paul Raynor

First-Team Coach: Mark Patterson

Goalkeeping Coach: Simon Royce

Youth Team Manager: Ben White

Head of Coaching Development: Jason Lillis

Phsyiotherapist: Gary Hemens 

Academy Physiotherapist: Chris Andrews

Academy manager (professional development): Mark Patterson

Academy manager (schoolboy development): Bryan Bull

Kit manager: Malcolm Stedman

Stadium manager: John Carter

Head Groundsman: John Plummer

Executive Head Chef: Richard Tutt

Area sales managers: Matt Baker, James Knott
(01634) 300000 sales@priestfield.com  

Head of Media, Press & Communications: Phill Catterick - media@priestfield.com

Media and Marketing Executive - Catherine Dunning - media@priestfield.com

Matchday Media Assistant: Henry Collier

Club Photographers: Kent Pro Images (Julian Hart & Colin Nash)

Supporter Liaison Officer: Ben Reeves - breeves@priestfield.com

Retail manager: Jo Barnes

Merchandising: Val Rault

Customer Engagement Team: Ricky Burford, Sophie Boyns and Hannah Waving - sales@priestfield.com

Community Administrator: Molly Thompson - mthompson@priestfield.com – 01634 623413

Apprenticeship Training Officer: – Jay Scally - jscally@priestfield.com

South Kent Development Officer/Designated Safeguarding Officer – Barry Cooper- bcooper@priestfield.com

Lead Coach, Canterbury  – Dean Grant - dgrant@priestfield.com

PA announcer: Doug Hudson