Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's who?

A list of people who work behind the scenes at Gillingham Football Club.

Owner/Chairman: Paul Scally

Non-executive directors: Mike Quarrington

Associate directors: John Anderson, Yvonne Pauley

Club secretary: Gwen Poynter
(01634) 300000 gpoynter@priestfield.com

Manager: Steve Evans

Assistant Manager: Paul Raynor

Goalkeeping Coach: Simon Royce

Head of Coaching Development: Jason Lillis

Phsyiotherapist: Gary Hemens 

Academy Physiotherapist: Chris Andrews

Academy manager (schoolboy development): Bryan Bull

Kit manager: Malcolm Stedman

Stadium manager: John Carter - jcarter@priestfield.com

Head Groundsman: John Plummer

Executive Head Chef: Richard Tutt

Area sales managers: Matt Baker, James Knott
(01634) 300000 sales@priestfield.com  

Head of Media, Press & Communications: Phill Catterick - media@priestfield.com

Media and Marketing Executive - Catherine Dunning - media@priestfield.com

Matchday Media Assistant: Henry Collier

Club Photographers: Kent Pro Images (Julian Hart & Colin Nash)

Supporter Liaison Officer: Ben Reeves - breeves@priestfield.com

Retail manager: Jo Barnes

Merchandising: Val Rault

Customer Engagement Team: Ricky Burford, Sophie Boyns- sales@priestfield.com

Community Administrator: Molly Thompson - mthompson@priestfield.com – 01634 623413

Apprenticeship Training Officer: – Jay Scally - jscally@priestfield.com

PA announcer: Doug Hudson