Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

DEVELOPMENT AND YOUTH FRIENDLIES ANNOUNCED

11 July 2014

Gillingham FC confirm the full list of youth and development friendlies in build up to the 2014/15 season

Gillingham FC can now confirm the full list of development/youth friendlies which will be taking place during pre-season:

 


Tuesday July 8 - Kent Schools (A) - U18 Fixture

Saturday July 12 – Charlton Athletic (A) – U19 Fixture

Tuesday July 15 – Rochester United (A) – Development/Youth

Saturday July 19 – Colchester United (H) Development/Youth

Wednesday July 23 – Oxford (H) - Youth

Friday July 25 – Canvey Island (A) Development/Reserves

Saturday July 26 – Reading (A) Youth

Tuesday July 29 – Faversham Town (A) – Development/Reserves

Saturday August 2 – Hastings United (A) – Development/Reserves

Tuesday August 5 – Brentford (A) – Development/Reserves

 

*chosen squads subject to change


Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account