Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

PROVISIONAL PLAY-OFF DATES CONFIRMED

9 March 2016

The provisional schedule for the 2015/16 Sky Bet Football League Play-Offs has been confirmed.

The Play-Off Semi-Finals will take place between 12th and 20th May, with the Finals then being staged at Wembley on 28th, 29th and 30th May. 

Here's the Sky Bet Football League Play-Off schedule in full: 

Sky Bet Championship – Match A
Leg 1: Friday 13th May (7.45pm) 
Leg 2: Monday 16th May (7.45pm) 

Sky Bet Championship – Match B
Leg 1: Saturday 14th May (12.30pm) 
Leg 2: Tuesday 17th May (7.45pm) 

Sky Bet League 1 – Match A
Leg 1: Saturday 14th May (5.30pm) 
Leg 2: Thursday 19th May (7.45pm) 

Sky Bet League 1 – Match B
Leg 1: Sunday 15th May (12.15pm) 
Leg 2: Friday 20th May (7.45pm) 

Sky Bet League 2 – Match A
Leg 1: Thursday 12th May (7.45pm) 
Leg 2: Sunday 15th May (6.00pm) 

Sky Bet League 2 – Match B
Leg 1: Saturday 14th May (7.30pm) 
Leg 2: Wednesday 18th May (7.45pm) 

All Semi-Finals will be live on Sky Sports. 

Following the matches detailed above, three finals will be held at Wembley Stadium to decide who claims the final promotion spot from each of the three divisions. 

Sky Bet Championship Play-Off Final
Saturday 28th May (5.00pm) 

Sky Bet League 1 Play-Off Final
Sunday 29th May (3.00pm) 

Sky Bet League 2 Play-Off Final
Monday 30th May (3.00pm) 

Advertisement block