Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2020/21 squad numbers announced

The club has revealed its squad numbers ahead of the new campaign.

4 September 2020

Squad numbers revealed.

Gillingham Football Club can confirm its squad numbers ahead of the 2020/21 season.

Although it has been highlighted that more players are required, and will be added to the squad, these are the numbers allocated so far:

1. Jack Bonham
2. Ryan Jackson
3. Connor Ogilvie
4. Stuart O’Keefe
5. Jack Tucker
6. Zech Medley
7. Matthew Willock
8. Kyle Dempsey
10. Jordan Graham
11. Trae Coyle
12. Joe Walsh
14. Robbie McKenzie
15. John Akinde
16. Alex MacDonald
18. Jacob Mellis

19. Vadaine Oliver

20. Scott Robertson

23. Henry Woods
24. Toby Bancroft
26. Christian Maghoma

Advertisement block