Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2022/23 squad numbers confirmed

The club can now confirm its squad numbers ahead of the 2022/23 Sky Bet League 2 season.

29 July 2022

Squad numbers have been confirmed by the club ahead of the first game of the new season.

The club can confirm official squad numbers ahead of the 2022/23 Sky Bet League 2 season starting on Saturday.

One notable change is that of Stuart O’Keefe, who stays on as Captain, switching from number four to number eight. Will Wright has been given the number that Stuart vacates.

Glenn Morris has been given the number one jersey with Shaun Williams at six, and Mikael Mandron at nine.

Lewis Walker has been given shirt number 19 with Scott Kashket at 24 and Bailey Akehurst at 27.


Full numbers as follows:

  1. Glenn Morris
  2. Cheye Alexander
  3. David Tutonda
  4. Will Wright
  5. Max Ehmer
  6. Shaun Williams
  7. Alex MacDonald
  8. Stuart O’Keefe
  9. Mikael Mandron
  10. Olly Lee
  11. Ben Reeves
  16. Dominic Jefferies
  17. Ryan Law
  19. Lewis Walker
  22. Jordan Green
  23. Elkan Baggott
  24. Scott Kashket
  25. Jake Turner
  27. Bailey Akehurst
  29. Joe Gbode
  30. Matty Macarthur

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account