Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


26 July 2016

The Gills have confirmed squad numbers for the 2016/17 season.

Gillingham Football Club have confirmed first-team squad numbers for the 2016/17 season, with Deji Oshilaja, Rory Donnelly, Tom Hadler, DJ Oldaker, Elliott List, Mitch Dickenson and Greg Cundle all changing numbers.
New arrivals Scott Wagstaff and Billy Knott will wear numbers seven and 11 respectively, with the full list as follows:

1. Stuart Nelson (GK)
2. Ryan Jackson
3. Bradley Garmston
5. Max Ehmer
6. Deji Oshilaja (on-loan from Cardiff City)
7. Scott Wagstaff
8. Jake Hessenthaler
9. Rory Donnelly
10. Cody McDonald
11. Billy Knott
12. Paul Konchesky
13. Tom Hadler (GK)
14. Lee Martin
15. Aaron Morris
16. Emmanuel Osadebe
17. Joe Quigley (on-loan from AFC Bournemouth)
19. Luke Norris
20. Darren Oldaker
21. Elliott List
22. Mitch Dickenson
23. Bradley Dack
24. Greg Cundle
33. Mark Byrne
44. Josh Wright


Advertisement block